At LaSalle II we have a variety of different options for after-school enrichment and extracurricular activities. Following are the schedules and contact information for those programs.

After-School Enrichment
Schedule: TBD
Contact: TBD
Email: TBD

Academic Tutoring:
Grade: 3rd, invitation only
Schedule: Monday-Friday, 3-4pm
Contact: Ms. Baird and Ms. Rodriguez
Email: ambaird@cps.edu and nmrodriguez4@cps.edu

Athletics
Grade: 3-8th
Contact: Ms Weingarten
Email: wjlambie@cps.edu
See the detailed schedule and contact information by clicking here.

Band
Grades:
Schedule:
Contact:
Email:

Choir
Grades: 3rd-5th, invitation only
Schedule: Tuesdays, 3-4pm
Contact: Nicole Chi and Daniell Enders
Email: NICOLE.WOODCHI@gmail.com and DANIELL_ENDERS@hotmail.com

Girls on the Run:
Grades: 3rd-5th, application required
Schedule: Tuesday and Thursday, 2:45-4:00pm
Contact: Sunny Ammons
Email: sunny@sunnyammonsfitness.com

Invention Convention
Grades: 6th-8th, application required
Schedule:
Contact: Mr. Taff
Email: dwtaff@cps.edu

Science Olympiad
Grades: 6th-8th, application required
Schedule:
Contact: Mr. Taff
Email: dwtaff@cps.edu

You Be the Chemist
Grades: 6th-8th, application required
Schedule:
Contact: Mr. Taff
Email: dwtaff@cps.edu

Math Tutoring
Grade: 6th-7th, invitation only
Schedule: Monday and Thursday, 3-4pm
Contact: Ms. Guilluame
Email: ajguilluame@cps.edu